PHPIDS (7.x-2.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: Subject
zh: 標題

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Advanced
zh: 進階

en: Security
zh: 安全性

en: Not installed
zh: 未安裝

en: Installed
zh: 已安裝

en: %email is not a valid e-mail address.
zh: %email 是無效的電子郵件地址。

en: %emails are not valid e-mail addresses.
zh: %emails 是無效的電子郵件地址。

en: Warning message
zh: 警告訊息
