PHPLighter (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: To post pieces of code, surround them with &lt;code&gt;...&lt;/code&gt; tags. For PHP code, you can use &lt;?php ... ?&gt;, which will also colour it based on syntax.
ko: 코드를 포스팅하려면, &lt;code&gt;...&lt;/code&gt; 태그로 해당 코드들을 감싸주세요. PHP 코드의 경우 &lt;?php ... ?&gt;를 사용하면 색상으로 구문 강조하여 표시합니다.

en: You may post code using &lt;code&gt;...&lt;/code&gt; (generic) or &lt;?php ... ?&gt; (highlighted PHP) tags.
ko: 코드를 포스팅하려면 &lt;code&gt;...&lt;/code&gt; (일반) 혹은 &lt;?php ... ?&gt; (PHP 문법 강조) 태그를 사용하세요.

en: Code filter
ko: 코드 필터

en: Allows users to post code verbatim using &lt;code&gt; and &lt;?php ?&gt; tags.
ko: &lt;code&gt; 와 &lt;?php ?&gt; 태그를 사용해서 사용자들이 코드를 그대로 포스팅할 수 있습니다.

en: Provides tags for automatically escaping and formatting large pieces of code.
ko: 자동으로 장문의 코드를 이스케이프하고 서식을 설정해 화면에 표시할 수 있는 태그를 제공합니다.
