PHPMailer (7.x-3.0-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: No
zh: 否

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Mail
zh: 邮件

en: Recipient
zh: 收件人

en: Missing
zh: 缺失

en: SMTP port
zh: SMTP服务端口

en: Leave blank if your SMTP server does not require authentication.
zh: 如果您的SMTP服务器不需要认证请留空不填。

en: check the logs
zh: 检查日志记录

en: Type in an address to have a test e-mail sent there.
zh: 要发一封测试电邮请在此输入接收邮箱的地址。

en: Invalid address
zh: 非法地址
