PHPMailer (7.x-3.0-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: No
zh: 否

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Mail
zh: 電子信箱

en: Recipient
zh: 收件者

en: Missing
zh: 遺失

en: Leave blank if your SMTP server does not require authentication.
zh: 若 SMTP 伺服器無需認證，請留白。

en: Type in an address to have a test e-mail sent there.
zh: 在此輸入一個測試郵件要傳送的位址。

en: Advanced SMTP settings
zh: 進階 SMTP 設定

en: Debug level
zh: 除錯等級

en: Primary SMTP server
zh: 主要的 SMTP 伺服器

en: Backup SMTP server
zh: 次要的 SMTP 伺服器

en: "From" name
zh: "寄件人" 名稱

en: Enter a name that should appear as the sender for all messages.  If left blank the site name will be used instead: %sitename.
zh: 輸入一個名稱作為所有郵件的發件人。如未輸入將使用網站名稱來取代: %sitename 。

en: SMTP authentication
zh: SMTP 認證

en: Keep connection alive
zh: 持續連線

en: Errors only
zh: 只顯示錯誤

en: Server responses
zh: 伺服器的回應訊息

en: Test configuration
zh: 測試設定

en: PHPMailer test e-mail
zh: PHPMailer 測試郵件

en: Mailing engine using the PHPMailer library.
zh: 郵件引擎使用 PHPMailer 函式庫。

en: Configure PHPMailer settings.
zh: 設定 PHPMailer 。
