PHP Plugin Manager (7.x-1.0-unstable1) - en to zh translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: default
zh: 預設

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: remove
zh: 移除

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Filename
zh: 檔案名稱

en: configure
zh: 設定

en: Code
zh: 代碼

en: Example
zh: 範例

en: here
zh: 此處

en: Exists
zh: 存在

en: Definition
zh: 定義

en: Add file
zh: 新增文件

en: Are you sure you want to reset the item %item to its default values?
zh: 你真的要將 %item 重設為預設值嗎？

en: Any customizations will be lost. This action cannot be undone.
zh: 任何自訂的改變將會消失。此動作無法復原!

en: Not present
zh: 不存在

en: Administration pages
zh: 管理頁面
