PHP Plugin Manager (7.x-1.0-unstable2) - en to zh translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: default
zh: 默认

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: remove
zh: 移除

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Filename
zh: 文件名

en: Versions
zh: 版本

en: configure
zh: 配置

en: Code
zh: 代码

en: Example
zh: 示例

en: here
zh: 这儿

en: Exists
zh: 存在

en: Definition
zh: 定义

en: Parameters
zh: 参数

en: Add file
zh: 添加文件

en: Are you sure you want to reset the item %item to its default values?
zh: 您真的要将 %item 恢复到默认值吗？

en: Any customizations will be lost. This action cannot be undone.
zh: 任何自定义设置都将丢失，此操作无法撤消。

en: Not present
zh: 未配置

en: Administration pages
zh: 管理页面
