PHP Plugin Manager (7.x-1.0-unstable3) - en to ko translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Version
ko: 버전

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: default
ko: 기본값

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: remove
ko: 제거하기

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Filename
ko: 파일명

en: configure
ko: 설정하기

en: Code
ko: 언어 코드

en: Example
ko: 예제

en: Exists
ko: 존재함

en: Definition
ko: 정의

en: Add file
ko: 파일 추가

en: Are you sure you want to reset the item %item to its default values?
ko: %item 항목을 기본 값으로 되돌리겠습니까?

en: Any customizations will be lost. This action cannot be undone.
ko: 사용자가 변경한 내용을 잃게됩니다. 이 동작은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Not present
ko: 존재하지 않음

en: Administration pages
ko: 관리 페이지
