Extended Tools for PHP Execute (7.x-1.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Development
ko: 개발

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: The configuration options have been saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: History
ko: 기록

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨
