Extended Tools for PHP Execute (7.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Development
zh: 开发

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 配置选项已保存。

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: History
zh: 历史

en: name
zh: 名称

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Load
zh: 载入

en: Changed
zh: 已更改
