Extended Tools for PHP Execute (7.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 設定選項已儲存。

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: History
zh: 記錄

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Changed
zh: 已變更
