phylotree (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: settings
zh: 设置

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Regular expression
zh: 正则表达式

en: normal
zh: 中等

en: large
zh: 大

en: Filter settings
zh: 过滤条件设置
