phylotree (7.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: settings
ko: 설정

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Regular expression
ko: 정규 표현식

en: Filter settings
ko: 필터 설정
