Physical Fields (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Length
zh: 长度

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: in
zh: 在

en: Pounds
zh: 英镑

en: Grams
zh: 克

en: Kilograms
zh: 千克

en: Ounces
zh: 盎司

en: Inches
zh: 英寸

en: Feet
zh: 英尺

en: Centimeters
zh: 厘米

en: Millimeters
zh: 毫米

en: Unit of measurement
zh: 度量单位

en: Meters
zh: 米
