Picasa Node Album (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Go
ko: 이동

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Display Settings
ko: 화면표시 설정

en: 1 hour
ko: 1 시간

en: <none>
ko: <없음>

en: Node Types
ko: 노드 유형

en: Minimum cache lifetime
ko: 최소 캐시 수명
