Picasa Node Album (7.x-1.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Go
zh: 前往

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Display Settings
zh: 显示设置

en: 1 hour
zh: 1 小时

en: Save Settings
zh: 保存设置

en: Node Types
zh: 内容类型

en: 1 day
zh: 1 天

en: Minimum cache lifetime
zh: 最小缓存周期

en: 6 hours
zh: 6个小时

en: 12 hours
zh: 12个小时
