Picasa Node Album (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Go
zh: 前往

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Display Settings
zh: 顯示設定

en: 1 hour
zh: 1 小時

en: <none>
zh: <無>

en: Node Types
zh: 內容類型

en: Minimum cache lifetime
zh: 最短的快取保存時間

en: Albums
zh: 相簿
