Picasa Slideshow Input Filter (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Autoplay
ko: 자동 재생

en: Usage
ko: 사용 내역

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Uses
ko: 사용

en: Not set
ko: 설정되지 않음
