Sports Pickem (7.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Subject
zh: 標題

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Send Email
zh: 寄送電子郵件

en: Points
zh: 點數

en: Send e-mail
zh: 傳送電子郵件

en: Time zone
zh: 時區

en: Week
zh: 週

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Team
zh: 團隊

en: Global Settings
zh: 全局設定

en: Timezone
zh: 時區

en: Locked
zh: 鎖定

en: Logo options
zh: Logo 選項
