Sports Pickem (7.x-1.4) - en to ko translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Points
ko: 포인트

en: Send e-mail
ko: 이메일 보내기

en: Time zone
ko: 시간대

en: Week
ko: 주

en: City
ko: 도시

en: Team
ko: 팀

en: Teams
ko: 팀

en: Post new forum topic.
ko: 새 포럼 주제 쓰기.

en: Timezone
ko: 시간대

en: Locked
ko: 잠김
