Sports Pickem (7.x-1.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Send Email
zh: 发送邮件

en: Points
zh: 点

en: Send e-mail
zh: 发送邮件

en: Time zone
zh: 时区

en: Week
zh: 周

en: Leaderboard
zh: 排行榜

en: Weeks
zh: 星期

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Nickname
zh: 昵称

en: Add User
zh: 添加用户

en: Post new forum topic.
zh: 发表新的讨论版主题。

en: Timezone
zh: 时区

en: Locked
zh: 锁定

en: Logo options
zh: Logo选项

en: Choose
zh: 选择

en: Sport
zh: 体育

en: Pick
zh: 选择
