Picture (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Groups
ko: 그룹

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Picture
ko: 사진

en: Automatic
ko: 자동

en: Link image to
ko: 이미지 링크 대상

en: Linked to content
ko: 콘텐츠로 링크됨

en: Linked to file
ko: 파일로 링크됨

en: Nothing
ko: 없음

en: Fallback image style
ko: 대체 이미지 스타일
