Picture (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Groups
zh: 群組

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Picture
zh: 圖片

en: Automatic
zh: 自動化

en: Link image to
zh: 連結圖片至

en: Linked to content
zh: 連結到內容

en: Linked to file
zh: 連結到檔案

en: Nothing
zh: 沒有

en: Administer Pictures
zh: 圖片對應管理權限
