Picture (7.x-2.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Picture
ko: 사진

en: Original image
ko: 원본 이미지

en: Automatic
ko: 자동

en: Sizes
ko: 크기

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Uses
ko: 사용

en: Import code
ko: 코드 가져오기

en: Image styles
ko: 이미지 스타일

en: Image style
ko: 이미지 스타일

en: Colorbox
ko: 칼라박스

en: Link image to
ko: 이미지 링크 대상

en: Nothing
ko: 없음

en: Fallback image style
ko: 대체 이미지 스타일

en: Breakpoint group
ko: 중단점 그룹

en: Select an image style for this breakpoint.
ko: 이 중단점에 대한 이미지 스타일을 선택합니다.
