Picture (7.x-2.11) - en to zh translation catalogue (54 entries)

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: File
zh: 文件

en: None
zh: 无

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Picture
zh: 头像

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Original image
zh: 原始图像

en: create
zh: 创建

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替换匹配模式

en: Caption
zh: 标题

en: Content title
zh: 内容标题

en: Automatic
zh: 自动

en: Title text
zh: 标题文本

en: Sizes
zh: 图片尺寸

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Custom caption
zh: 自定义说明文字

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Per page gallery
zh: 每个页面

en: Per post gallery
zh: 每个文章

en: No gallery
zh: 无相册

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Image type
zh: 图片名称

en: Your settings have been saved
zh: 您的设置已保存

en: Alt text
zh: 替换文本

en: Import code
zh: 导入代码

en: Image styles
zh: 图像样式

en: Image style
zh: 图像样式

en: Colorbox
zh: 彩盒

en: Link image to
zh: 图像链接到

en: Nothing
zh: 没东西

en: Use image styles
zh: 使用图像样式

en: Image Style
zh: 图像样式

en: Gallery (image grouping)
zh: 画廊（图像分组）

en: How Colorbox should group the image galleries.
zh: 彩盒应该如何分组图像画廊。

en: Custom gallery
zh: 自定义画廊

en: Fallback image style
zh: 回退图像样式

en: Administer Pictures
zh: 管理图片

en: Automatic fallback
zh: 自动回滚

en: Alt attribute
zh: Alt属性

en: Title attribute
zh: Title属性

en: A picture mapping associates an image style with each breakpoint defined by your theme.
zh: 图像变换使图像样式与主题定义的效果转换点发生关联

en: Breakpoint group
zh: 效果转换点群组

en: Select an image style for this breakpoint.
zh: 为此效果转换点选择图像样式。

en: Picture mapping
zh: 图像变换

en: Picture mapping: @picture_mapping
zh: 图像变换: @picture_mapping

en: Select a breakpoint group.
zh: 选择一个断点组

en: Do not use this breakpoint
zh: 不使用这个断点

en: Create a breakpoint group
zh: 创建一个断点组

en: No breakpoint group was selected.
zh: 没有断点组被选中。
