Picture (7.x-2.7) - en to zh translation catalogue (31 entries)

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: None
zh: 無

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Picture
zh: 圖片

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Original image
zh: 原始圖像

en: create
zh: 建立

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替換匹配模式

en: Caption
zh: 標題

en: Automatic
zh: 自動化

en: Title text
zh: 標題文字

en: Sizes
zh: 尺寸

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Alt text
zh: Alt 文字

en: Image styles
zh: 圖片樣式

en: Image style
zh: 圖像樣式

en: Link image to
zh: 連結圖片至

en: Nothing
zh: 沒有

en: Administer Pictures
zh: 圖片對應管理權限

en: A picture mapping associates an image style with each breakpoint defined by your theme.
zh: 圖片對應是用來設定圖片樣式與版型裡分界點 (Breakpoint) 兩者之間的關聯性。

en: Breakpoint group
zh: 分界點 (Breakpoint) 群組

en: Picture mapping
zh: 圖片對應

en: Picture mapping: @picture_mapping
zh: 圖片對應設定：@picture_mapping
