Kaje™ Picture Passwords (7.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: blocked
ko: 차단됨

en: active
ko: 활동

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: Flags
ko: 플래그

en: Lock
ko: 잠금

en: Unlock
ko: 잠금 해제
