Piecemaker (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: File
ko: 파일

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Time
ko: 시간

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Default Settings
ko: 기본 설정

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: Are you sure you want to delete %title?
ko: 정말 %title을(를) 삭제할까요?

en: Order
ko: 정렬

en: Key
ko: 키

en: Configure block
ko: 블록 설정하기

en: Block description
ko: 블록 설명

en: The block has been created.
ko: 새 블록이 추가되었습니다.

en: Autoplay
ko: 자동 재생

en: Profiles
ko: 프로필

en: Effect
ko: 효과

en: Ensure that each block description is unique.
ko: 블록 설명이 다른 블록과 중복되지 않게 유일해야 합니다.

en: A brief description of your block. Used on the <a href="@overview">Blocks administration page</a>.
ko: 이 블록에 대한 간략한 설명입니다. <a href="@overview">블록 관리 화면</a>에 나타납니다.

en: Transitions
ko: 단계 전이
