Piecemaker (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (31 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: File
zh: 文件

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Background Image
zh: 背景图片

en: Time
zh: 时间

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Default Settings
zh: 默认设置

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Save Settings
zh: 保存设置

en: Are you sure you want to delete %title?
zh: 确定想要删除 %title 吗?

en: Order
zh: 订单

en: Key
zh: 键

en: Delay
zh: 时延

en: Configure block
zh: 配置区块

en: Block description
zh: 区块描述

en: The block has been created.
zh: 区块已创建...

en: Autoplay
zh: 自动播放

en: Profiles
zh: 档案

en: Configure Block
zh: 配置块

en: Profile Name
zh: 配置档案名称

en: Effect
zh: 效果

en: Ensure that each block description is unique.
zh: 确保每个区块的描述都是唯一的。

en: A brief description of your block. Used on the <a href="@overview">Blocks administration page</a>.
zh: 您的区块的简介。用在<a href="@overview">区块管理页面</a>.

en: Transitions
zh: 转换

en: Image Style
zh: 图像样式
