Pigeon - Dirt Simple Browser/Desktop Notifications (7.x-1.01) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: Url
ko: URL

en: Roles
ko: 역할
