Pines Notify (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 用户界面

en: Show
zh: 显示

en: Fade
zh: 渐变

en: Slide
zh: 划变

en: Not Installed
zh: 未安装

en: Animation
zh: 动画

en: 30 seconds
zh: 30秒

en: Opacity
zh: 不透明度

en: Production (Minified)
zh: 正式（缩小）

en: Development (Uncompressed Code)
zh: 开发（未压缩代码）
