PinIt (7.x-2.1-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Horizontal
ko: 가로

en: Vertical
ko: 세로

en: Default image
ko: 기본 이미지
