Addresses map (7.x-2.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Upload
ko: 파일 올리기

en: Continue
ko: 계속

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Source
ko: 원본

en: Animation
ko: 애니메이션

en: - Any -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Libraries
ko: 라이브러리
