Addresses map (7.x-2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Upload
zh: 上載

en: Continue
zh: 繼續

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Destination
zh: 目的地

en: Source
zh: 來源

en: Drop
zh: 清除

en: - Any -
zh: - 任何 -

en: Libraries
zh: 函式庫
