Addresses map (7.x-2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: API
zh: API接口

en: Upload
zh: 上传

en: Continue
zh: 继续

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Destination
zh: 目标

en: Source
zh: 源

en: Animation
zh: 动画

en: - Any -
zh: - 任意 -

en: Libraries
zh: 库

en: Import from CSV
zh: 从CSV导入
