Pinned Site (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Quantity
zh: 數量

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Icon
zh: 圖示

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Task
zh: 專案工作任務

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title 的權重
