Pinned Site (7.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Quantity
ko: 수량

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: Content Types
ko: 내용 유형

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Frequency
ko: 빈도

en: Task
ko: 작업

en: Upload icon image
ko: 아이콘 이미지 올리기

en: Weight for @title
ko: @title 표시 순서
