Pinned Site (7.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Quantity
zh: 数量

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Icon
zh: 图标

en: Content Types
zh: 内容类型

en: Basic Settings
zh: 基础设置

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Frequency
zh: 频率

en: Task
zh: 人物

en: Notification
zh: 通知

en: Cycle
zh: 循环

en: Upload icon image
zh: 上传图标文件

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title权重
