Pinterest Hover button (7.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Content types
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Size
ko: 파일 크기

en: Small
ko: 작게

en: Large
ko: 크게

en: Color
ko: 색상

en: English
ko: 영어 (English)

en: Japanese
ko: 일본어 (Japanese)

en: Red
ko: 빨강

en: White
ko: 하양
