Pirobox (7.x-1.0-alpha3) - en to ko translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Slideshow
ko: 슬라이드 쇼

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Taxonomy term
ko: 태그

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Advanced settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Comment
ko: 댓글

en: Term name
ko: 태그 이름

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Node title
ko: 노드 제목

en: Caption
ko: 캡션

en: White
ko: 하양

en: Style
ko: 스타일

en: Automatic
ko: 자동

en: Black
ko: 검정

en: of
ko: 의

en: None (original image)
ko: 없음 (원본 이미지)
