Pirobox (7.x-1.0-alpha4) - en to zh translation catalogue (44 entries)

en: Slideshow
zh: 幻灯片

en: On
zh: 开启

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Taxonomy term
zh: 分类术语

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Advanced settings
zh: 高级设置

en: Node
zh: 节点

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Comment
zh: 评论

en: Term name
zh: 术语名称

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Node title
zh: 节点标题

en: Caption
zh: 标题

en: White
zh: 白色

en: Style
zh: 样式

en: Animation speed
zh: 动画速度

en: Automatic
zh: 自动

en: Overlay color
zh: 覆盖颜色

en: Overlay opacity
zh: 叠加不透明度

en: Black
zh: 黑色

en: Per page gallery
zh: 每个页面

en: Per post gallery
zh: 每个文章

en: No gallery
zh: 无相册

en: of
zh: 的

en: close
zh: 关闭

en: Slideshow settings
zh: 幻灯片设置

en: Production (Minified)
zh: 正式（缩小）

en: Development (Uncompressed Code)
zh: 开发（未压缩代码）

en: Slideshow speed
zh: 幻灯片片速度

en: Styles and options
zh: 样式与选项

en: None (original image)
zh: 无（原始图像）

en: At least @a
zh: 至少 @a

en: Caption shortening
zh: 缩短说明文字

en: Hide (do not display image)
zh: 隐藏（不显示图片）

en: Gallery (image grouping)
zh: 画廊（图像分组）

en: Custom gallery
zh: 自定义画廊

en: Content image style
zh: 内容的图像样式

en: Image style to use in the content.
zh: 在内容里使用的图像样式。

en: Content image style: @style
zh: 内容的图像样式: @style

en: Content image style: Hide
zh: 内容的图像样式: 隐藏
