Pirobox (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Slideshow
zh: 幻燈片展示

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Taxonomy term
zh: 分類項目

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Advanced settings
zh: 進階設定

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Comment
zh: 回應

en: Term name
zh: 次分類名稱

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Node title
zh: 內容標題

en: Caption
zh: 標題

en: White
zh: 白色

en: Style
zh: 樣式

en: Automatic
zh: 自動化

en: Black
zh: 黑

en: Image alt text
zh: 圖片替代文字

en: close
zh: 關閉

en: Production (Minified)
zh: 正式網站（精簡版）

en: Development (Uncompressed Code)
zh: 開發網站（未壓縮程式碼）

en: Styles and options
zh: 樣式與選項

en: None (original image)
zh: 沒有 (原始圖像)
