Pirobox Limit (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Styles and options
zh: 样式与选项

en: None (original image)
zh: 无（原始图像）

en: Content image style
zh: 内容的图像样式
