Piwik Web Analytics (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (54 entries)

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: General settings
zh: 常规设置

en: Advanced settings
zh: 高级设置

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Downloads
zh: 下载

en: Users
zh: 用户

en: Enter one page per line as Drupal paths. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
zh: 一行输入一个 Drupal 页面路径。'*' 是通配符。 例如 blog 页面的路径是 %blog，而 %blog-wildcard 代表所有人的 blog。%front 代表首页。

en: If the PHP-mode is chosen, enter PHP code between %php. Note that executing incorrect PHP-code can break your Drupal site.
zh: 如果选择了 PHP 模式，请在 %php 之间输入 PHP程序代码。请注意，执行不正确的 PHP程序代码，可能会破坏你的 Drupal 网站。

en: Add if the following PHP code returns <code>TRUE</code> (PHP-mode, experts only).
zh: 当以下 PHP 代码返回 <code>TRUE</code> 时添加 (限 PHP 模式，有经验的用户使用)。

en: Depends on: !dependencies
zh: 请求： !dependencies

en: @module (<span class="admin-disabled">disabled</span>)
zh: @module (<span class="admin-disabled">禁用</span>)

en: @module (<span class="admin-enabled">enabled</span>)
zh: @module (<span class="admin-enabled">启用</span>)

en: Add to every page except the listed pages.
zh: 添加到除已列出页面外的所有页面。

en: Add to the listed pages only.
zh: 只添加到已列出页面。

en: Add tracking to specific pages
zh: 为特定页面添加跟踪代码

en: User specific tracking settings
zh: 用户特定跟踪设置

en: Custom tracking settings
zh: 自定义跟踪设置

en: Users cannot control whether they are tracked or not.
zh: 用户可以控制自己是否被跟踪。

en: Track users by default, but let individual users to opt out.
zh: 默认跟踪用户，但允许各用户选择取消跟踪。

en: Do not track users by default, but let individual users to opt in.
zh: 默认不跟踪用户，而让用户各自选用。

en: Allow individual users to customize the visibility of tracking in their account settings. Only users with %permission permission are allowed to set their own preference.
zh: 允许各用户在账户设置中自定义是否跟踪。只有拥有 %permission 权限的用户可以自行设定偏好。

en: opt-in or out of tracking
zh: 选择是否被跟踪

en: Role specific tracking settings
zh: 角色特定跟踪设置

en: Add tracking for specific roles
zh: 跟踪特定角色

en: Add tracking only for the selected role(s). If none of the roles are selected, all users will be tracked. If a user has any of the roles checked, that user will be tracked.
zh: 只跟踪选中的角色。如果未选择任何角色，则跟踪所有用户。如果一个用户属于被选中的任何一个角色，则该用户将被跟踪。

en: Page specific tracking settings
zh: 页面特定跟踪设置

en: Link tracking settings
zh: 链接跟踪设置

en: File extensions to track
zh: 要跟踪的文件扩展名

en: A pipe separated list of file extensions that should be tracked when clicked with regular expression support. Example: !extensions
zh: 要跟踪点击的文件扩展名列表，以“|”分隔符分隔，支持正则表达式。示例: !extensions

en: Cache tracking code file locally
zh: 将跟踪代码文件缓存到本地

en: <a href="@url">Public file transfers</a> must be enabled to allow local caching.
zh: 必须启用 <a href="@url">公共文件传输</a> 才可以缓存到本地。

en: Track translation sets as one unit
zh: 将翻译集合作为一个整体跟踪

en: When a node is part of a translation set, record statistics for the originating node instead. This allows for a translation set to be treated as a single unit.
zh: 当节点是翻译集合的一部分时，改为来源节点记录统计数据。这将允许翻译集合被作为单个整体跟踪。

en: Track internal search
zh: 跟踪内部搜索

en: Custom JavaScript code
zh: 自定义 JavaScript 代码

en: Code snippet (before)
zh: 代码段 (前面)

en: Code snippet (after)
zh: 代码段 (后面)

en: JavaScript scope
zh: JavaScript 放置处

en: Do not include the &lt;script&gt; tags in the javascript code snippets.
zh: javascript 代码段中不能含有 &lt;script&gt; 标记。

en: Not restricted
zh: 未受限制

en: Specify pages by using their paths. Enter one path per line. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
zh: 通过页面路径指定页面。每行一个路径。'*' 为通配符。比如%blog可用作博客页面，%blog-wildcard可用作每个用户的个人博客，%front为首页。

en: Pages on which this PHP code returns <code>TRUE</code> (experts only)
zh: 这些PHP代码返回<code>TRUE</code>的页面(仅限高手)

en: Pages or PHP code
zh: 页面或PHP代码

en: If the PHP option is chosen, enter PHP code between %php. Note that executing incorrect PHP code can break your Drupal site.
zh: 如果选择了PHP选项，在%php中输入PHP代码。注意执行错误的PHP代码可能会引起Drupal站点的崩溃。

en: Not customizable
zh: 不可自定义的

en: Restricted to certain pages
zh: 限制到特定的区块

en: Locally cache tracking code file
zh: 跟踪代码文件的本地缓存

en: Tracking scope
zh: 追踪范围

en: Every page except the listed pages
zh: 在下列页面外的所有页面上显示

en: The listed pages only
zh: 只在下列页面中显示

en: Links and downloads
zh: 链接及下载
