Piwik Web Analytics (7.x-2.9) - en to ko translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Downloads
ko: 다운로드

en: Not restricted
ko: 제한 없음

en: Not customizable
ko: 설정 불가능

en: Restricted to certain pages
ko: 일부 페이지로 제한

en: Colorbox
ko: 칼라박스

en: Site search
ko: 사이트 검색

en: The role names the user account is a member of as comma separated list.
ko: 해당 사용자 계정이 속한 역할 이름을 쉼표로 구분한 목록입니다.

en: The role ids the user account is a member of as comma separated list.
ko: 해당 사용자 계정이 속한 역할 아이디를 쉼표로 구분한 목록입니다.

en: User role names
ko: 사용자 역할 이름

en: User role ids
ko: 사용자 역할 아이디

en: Configure tracking behavior to get insights into your website traffic and marketing effectiveness.
ko: 웹사이트 트래픽과 마케팅 효율을 파악하기 위해 추적 행위를 설정합니다.

en: On by default with opt out
ko: 기본 추적, 거부 가능

en: Off by default with opt in
ko: 기본 추적 금지, 허용 가능

en: Not tracked
ko: 추적하지 않음

en: One domain with multiple subdomains
ko: 다수의 서브 도메인이 있는 단일 도메인

en: All pages with exceptions
ko: 예외를 제외한 모든 페이지

en: Excepted: @roles
ko: 제외: @roles

en: A single domain
ko: 단일 도메인

en: Universal web tracking opt-out
ko: 범용 웹 추적 거부

en: No privacy
ko: 사생활 보호 없음

en: @items enabled
ko: @items 사용 중

en: Outbound links
ko: 나가는 링크

en: Mailto links
ko: 이메일 링크
