Piwik Reports (7.x-2.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Overview
ko: 개요

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Keywords
ko: 키워드

en: Statistics
ko: 통계

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Downloads
ko: 다운로드

en: Today
ko: 오늘

en: Hits
ko: 조회수

en: Visitors
ko: 방문자
