Piwik Reports (7.x-2.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Overview
zh: 概覽

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Keywords
zh: 關鍵字

en: Last month
zh: 上個月

en: Statistics
zh: 統計

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Downloads
zh: 下載

en: Today
zh: 今天

en: Yesterday
zh: 昨天

en: Hits
zh: 瀏覽次數

en: Search engines
zh: 搜尋引擎

en: Last week
zh: 上週

en: Visitors
zh: 訪客
