Piwik Reports (7.x-3.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Overview
zh: 概述

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Keywords
zh: 关键词

en: Last month
zh: 上月

en: Statistics
zh: 统计

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Downloads
zh: 下载

en: No data available.
zh: 没有可用数据。

en: Today
zh: 今天

en: Yesterday
zh: 昨天

en: Search engines
zh: 搜索引擎

en: Reports
zh: 报告

en: Last week
zh: 上周

en: Last year
zh: 去年

en: Websites
zh: 网站

en: Tracking
zh: 跟踪

en: Visitors
zh: 访客

en: Visits
zh: 访问

en: Goals
zh: 目标

en: Custom variables
zh: 自定义值
