Piwik Statistic Integration (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Statistics
ko: 통계

en: Year
ko: 년

en: Month
ko: 월

en: Week
ko: 주

en: Day
ko: 일

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Period
ko: 마침표

en: Hits
ko: 조회수

en: Usage
ko: 사용 내역

en: About
ko: 소개
