Piwik Statistic Integration (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Statistics
zh: 統計

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Month
zh: 月份

en: Week
zh: 週

en: Day
zh: 日

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Hits
zh: 瀏覽次數

en: Usage
zh: 使用統計

en: About
zh: 關於
