Piwik Statistic Integration (7.x-2.0-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: None
zh: 无

en: Statistics
zh: 统计

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Month
zh: 月

en: Week
zh: 周

en: Day
zh: 日

en: seconds
zh: 秒

en: minute
zh: 分钟

en: minutes
zh: 分钟

en: Period
zh: 句号

en: Hits
zh: 浏览次数

en: Visits
zh: 访问
